Menu Button

Earn DOUBLE or TRIPLE BenefitPoints with The Lufthansa Group

Until 30th April 2018 – earn DOUBLE or TRIPLE points on any Lufthansa Group carrier on direct flights to Austria, Belgium, Germany and Switzerland!

The Lufthansa Group comprises Austrian Airlines, Brussels Airlines, Eurowings, Lufthansa and SWISS. It is the airline group with the largest network in the world. We offer well-timed, easy transfers from numerous UK and Irish airports.

Any bookings made and flown from the UK and Ireland to one of our hubs – Vienna, Brussels, Frankfurt, Munich, Zurich or Geneva will result in being awarded DOUBLE BenefitPoints.

DOUBLE BenefitPoints can also be earned for any Eurowings direct flights flown to Berlin-Tegel, Cologne, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Hannover, Munich, Salzburg, Stuttgart and Vienna.

To celebrate our expansion in 2018 any Lufthansa Group flight booked between Glasgow to Frankfurt, Munich or Dusseldorf will result in TRIPLE BenefitPoints being awarded throughout the month of April!

So why not register for this promo today by clicking the below.

Register here


Go back