Menu Button

The new winter timetable is here

The airlines of the Lufthansa Group – Lufthansa, SWISS , Austrian, Brussels and Eurowings – are even more attractive this winter season 2017/2018. All in all, an amazing total of 288 destinations in 106 countries are available. Among them are non-stop flights from Berlin to New York, from Düsseldorf to Miami and from Munich to Beijing. In addition, Lufthansa continues to expand its European network with many desirable winter destinations like Pamplona or Genoa.  With the new flight schedule, passengers can continue to enjoy the high level of service, quality and reliability on countless new routes. The winter plan starts October 29, 2017 and will be valid until March 24, 2018.

More information